f02

>>>

CONTACT

FEGIME HELLAS
17th Lavriou Ave., 19002 Peania, Greece
Tel: +30 216 3003000, Fax: +30 216 3003100
email: kdrettaki@kafkas.gr, web: www.fegime.gr
Post Address: KAFKAS SA
1st km Markopoulou Av, 19002 Peania, Greece

ATTICA
Agia Paraskevi
Mesogeion Αve. 421
PO 15343
T +30 210 6544040
F +30 210 6544140
agparaskevi@kafkas.gr

Athinas
Athinas 29
PO 10554
T +30 210 3214043
F +30 210 3227356
athinascity@kafkas.gr

Anoiksi
Marathonos Ave. 30 & Papanastasiou
PO 14565
T +30 210 8140631
F +30 210 8004644
anoixi@kafkas.gr

Athinon
Athinon Ave. 67
PO 10447
T +30 210 3471012
F +30 210 3471049
athina@kafkas.gr

Acharnai
Karamanli Ave. 55
PO 13671
T +30 210 2448813
F +30 210 2448889
axarnai@kafkas.gr

Dafni
Vouliagmenis Ave. 263
PO 17236
T +30 210 9707310
F +30 210 9707156
dafni@kafkas.gr

Elliniko
Gounari Str. 54
PO 16777
T +30 210 9638190
F +30 210 9638390
elliniko@kafkas.gr

Gerakas
Marathonos Ave. 112
PO 15344
T +30 210 6611810
F +30 210 6613384
gerakas@kafkas.gr

Glifada
Vouliagmenis Ave. 42
PO 16675
T +30 210 9600716
F +30 210 9600718
glyfada@kafkas.gr

Ilion
Idomeneos 128 & G.Stratou
PO 13123
T +30 210 9600716
F +30 210 9600718
ilion@kafkas.gr

Kifisia
Tatoiou Ave. 143
PO 14564
T +30 210 2630350
F +30 210 2630353
kifisia@kafkas.gr

Markopoulo
8st km Paianias-Markopoulou Ave.
PO 19003
T +30 22990 25167
F +30 22990 49498
markopoulo@kafkas.gr

Metamorfosi
12st km Athinon-Lamias Ave.
PO 14451
T +30 210 2836583
F +30 210 2823183
metamorfosi@kafkas.gr

Moschato
Peiraios Str. 33
PO 18346
T +30 210 4838105
F +30 210 4834623
mosxato@kafkas.gr

Nea Makri
Marathonos Ave. 10
PO 19005
T +30 22940 99204
F +30 22940 97714
nmakri@kafkas.gr

Nikaia
Thivon 220
PO 18233
T +30 210 4251677
F +30 210 4904455
nikaia@kafkas.gr

Neo Psixiko
Mesogeion Ave. 251
PO 15451
T +30 210 6713888
F +30 210 6713300
psychiko@kafkas.gr

Paiania
17st km Lauriou Ave.
PO 19002
T +30 210 6029095
F +30 210 6644341
paiania@kafkas.gr

Palaio Faliro
Amfitheas Ave. 101 & Miltiadou 1
PO 17563
T +30 210 9850509
F +30 210 9850506
p.faliro@kafkas.gr

Patisia
Laskaratou Srt. 8-10
PO 11141
T +30 210 2015250
F +30 210 2015155
patisia@kafkas.gr

Pefki
Amarousiou Ave. 49
PO 14123
T +30 210 2854630
F +30 210 2853655
pefki@kafkas.gr

Peiraias
Aitolikou Str. 54
PO 18545
T +30 210 4080255
F +30 210 4080258
pireas@kafkas.gr

Peristeri
Kifisou Ave. 148 & Dirraxeiou Str.
PO 12131
T +30 210 5131630
F +30 210 5131632
peristeri@kafkas.gr

Vrilissia
Pentelis Ave. 132, 15235
T +30 210 6096069
F +30 210 6096917
vrilissia@kafkas.gr

Xaidari
Athinon Ave. 182, 12136
T +30 210 5777783
F +30 210 5777713
vrilissia@kafkas.gr

CENTRAL GREECE
Lamia
1st km Lamias-Athinon N.R.
PO 35100
T +30 22310 66541
F +30 22310 67875
lamia@kafkas.gr

Xalkida
Styron & Oresti Makri, Kamares
PO 34100
T +30 22210 84690
F +30 22210 84770
xalkida@kafkas.gr

CENTRAL MAKEDONIA
Thesaloniki
Xarilaou, Nikolaou Plastira Str. 45
PO 54250
T +30 2310 023310
F +30 2310 023311
thessaloniki2@kafkas.gr

Monastiriou, Monastiriou 118
PO 54627
T +30 2310 522478
F +30 2310 526724
thessaloniki3@kafkas.gr

Pilaia, Georgikis Scholis Str. 66
PO 57001
T +30 2310 473031
F +30 2310 473065
thessaloniki@kafkas.gr

Nea Moudania
2nd km N.Moudanion Thessalonikis- Nea Moudania Chalkidikis
PO 63200
T +30 23730 26652
F +30 23730 25944
xalkidiki@kafkas.gr

CRETE

Agios Nikolaos

Konstantinou Karamanli, 72100
T +30 28410 82221
F +30 28410 82223
ag.nikolaos@kafkas.gr

Chania
Chanion - Kissamou Old N.R., Parigoria position
PO 73100
T +30 28210 36310
F +30 28210 36313
xania@kafkas.gr

Irakleio
Ag. Tryfonos Str. 2 & Kazantzidi Ave.
PO 71601
T +30 2810 240435
F +30 2810 240616
irakleio@kafkas.gr

Rethimno
Akadimias VIVI 37
PO 4100
T +30 28310 50375
F +30 28310 35009
rethymno@kafkas.gr

EPIRUS
Ioannina
4st km Ioanninon - Athinon Ave.
PO 45500
T +30 26510 67004
F +30 26510 67840
giannena@kafkas.gr

IONIAN ISLANDS
Kerkira
N.R. Palaiokastritsas 52Β
PO 49100
T +30 26610 31668
F +30 26610 83701
kerkyra@kafkas.gr

Kefallonia
N.R. Argostoliou-porou
PO 28100
T +30 2671087610
F +30 2671087611
kefallonia@kafkas.gr

NORTH AEGEAN
Mitilini

1st km N.R. Mitilini-Kalloni
PO 81100
T +30 22510 37402
F +30 22510 37536
mytilini@kafkas.gr

PELOPONESSE
Argos
3st km Argous-Naupliou Ave.
PO 21200
T +30 27510 25204
F +30 27510 25255
argos@kafkas.gr

Kalamata
Athinon Str. 142 & 11 Parodos
PO 24100
T +30 27210 97100
F +30 27210 98100
kalamata@kafkas.gr

Korinthos
Korinthou-Patron 138 O.N.R.
PO 20100
T +30 27410 74531
F +30 27410 74533
korinthos@kafkas.gr 


Sparti

Spartis-Githiou 162 N.R
PO 23100
T +30 27310 72209
F +30 27310 82942
sparti@kafkas.gr

SOUTH AEGEAN
Kos
Proektasi Argyrokastrou - Marmaroto
PO 85300
T +30 22420 25370
F +30 22420 23678
kos@kafkas.gr

Rhodes
Kanada & E. Mpevin Str.
PO 85100
T +30 22410 75210
F +30 22410 75220
rodos@kafkas.gr 

Santorini
N.R. Mesarias-Kamariou
PO 84700
T +30 22860 31720
F +30 22860 33815
santorini@kafkas.gr

THESSALY
Larisa
Echekratidos & Sarimvei
PO 41335
T +30 2410 620081
F +30 2410 624232
larisa@kafkas.gr

Karditsa
1st km Periferiaki odos Karditsa-Trikalon
PO 43100
T +30 24410 80112
F +30 24410 76202
karditsa@kafkas.gr

Trikala
Arianou Str. 24
PO 42100
T +30 24310 33340
F +30 24310 33105
trikala@kafkas.gr

Volos
Larisis Str. 131
PO 38333
T +30 24210 82054
F +30 24210 82022
volos@kafkas.gr

WESTERN GREECE
Agrinio
1st km Agriniou- Antirriou, Area Aerogefyras
PO 30100
T +30 26410 44822
F +30 26410 47702
agrinio@kafkas.gr

Patra
Patron-Athinon 115 New N.R.
PO 26441
T +30 2610 450913
F +30 2610 432511
patra@kafkas.gr 

Patra Ovria
Akrotiriou Str. 242, Metamorfosi Ovryas
PO 26332
T +30 2610 580266
F +30 2610 580268
patra2@kafkas.gr

Pirgos
111 Patron str
PO 27100
T +30 26210 32102
F +30 26210 36055
pyrgos@kafkas.gr

WEST MACEDONIA
Kozani
Kon. Karamanli 42
PO 50100
T +30 24610 23173
F +30 24610 23127
kozani@kafkas.gr




FEGIME MEMBERS

FEGIME GmbH

Gutenstetter Str. 8e
90449 Nürnberg
Germany
Tel.: 0049 (0) 911 64 18 99 0
Fax: 0049 (0) 911 64 18 99 30
email: info@fegime.com
web: www.fegime.com

FEGIME Belgium
Zwingelaarstraat 7
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
Tel.: 0032 56 365 710
Fax: 0032 56 371 176
email: rudolf.daveyne@fegime.be
web: www.fegime.be

FEGIME Deutschland
Gutenstetter Str. 8e
90449 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0049 (0) 911 64 33 0
Fax: 0049 (0) 911 64 33 130
Germany
email zentrale@fegime.de
web: www.fegime.de

FEGIME España
C / Agustin de Betancourt, 21. 8th Floor
28003 Madrid
T. +34 91 541 70 82
F. +34 91 395 63 96
email: centralfegime@fegime.es
web: www.fegime.es

FEGIME Finland & Baltics
Högberginhaara 9
04360 Tuusla
Finland
Tel: 00358 400 844 390
email: presisdent@fegime.fi
web: www.klinkmann.com

FEGIME France
29 Rue du Colisée
75008 Paris
France
Tel: 0033 1 53204360
Fax: 0033 1 53204363
email: frederic.vandesompele@algorel.fr

FEGIME Hungary
Köntösgát sor 1-3
4031 Debrecen
Hungary
Tel: 0036 1460 61 06
Fax: 0036 460 6115
email: fegime@upcmail.hu
web: www.fegime.hu

FEGIME Ireland
The Crescent Building, Northwood, Santry
Dublin 9
Ireland
Tel: 00353 1 893 4960
Fax: 00353 1 893 4100
email: niall.curran@fegime.ie
web: www.fegime.ie

FEGIME Israel
41 Hayosma St /P.O.Box 12045
Ashdod 77000
Israel
Tel: 00972 8 851 8000
Fax: 00972 8 851 8001
email: itai@erco.co.il

FEGIME Italia
Centro Direzionale Villa Fiorita
Via Gobetti 2/A
20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)
Italy
Tel: 0039 02 92 72 10 11
Fax: 0039 02 92 14 20 89
email: claudio.albertini@fegime.it
web: www.fegime.it

FEGIME Nederland
Postbus 109
1800 AC Alkmaar
Netherlands
Tel.: 0031 72 541 2300
Fax: 0031 72 540 19 82
email: jkroon@schuurman.nl
web: www.fegime.nl

FEGIME Norge
Grenseveien 10
1406 Ski
Norway
Tel.: 0047 230 36 300
Fax: 0047 649 76 955
email: Bjorn.Amundsen@elgros.no
web: www.fegime.no

FEGIME Polska
ul. Lodowa 101
93-232 Lodz
Poland
Tel.: 0048 42 259 2627
Fax.: 0048 42 259 2628
email: marta.kulza@fegime.pl
web: www.fegime.pl

FEGIME Portugal
Zona Industrial de Muge, lt. 1
2125 - 363 Muge
Portugal
Tel: 00351 218 988 250
Fax: 00351 218 988 259
email: nuno.requetim@fegime.pt
web: www.fegime.pt

FEGIME România
Strada Preciziei Nr. 32
Hala TM, Camera 13, Etaj Sector 6
062204Bucharest
Romania
Tel.: 0040 264 416607
Fax : 0040 264 416700
email: levente.mezei@eld.ro

FEGIME Russia
Prospect Pobedy, 71
170028 Tver
Russia
Tel.: 007 4822 32 82 69
Fax: 007 4822 32 82 69
email: gpetrova@russvet.ru
web: www.fegime-rus.ru

FEGIME Ukraine
17, Korpus 93-A
Viskoznaya Str.
02094 Kiev
Ukraine
Tel.: 0038 044 537 4806
email: kartonozhkin@sofit.com.ua
web: www.sofit.com.ua

FEGIME United Kingdom
Hill House
1 Regent Street
Lutterworth LE17 4BE
United Kingdom
Tel.: 0044 1455 55 68 22
Fax: 0044 1455 55 80 65
email: jane.gower@btconnect.com
web: www.fegime.co.uk